Loading
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NK Academy

Central

DivisionCoaches 
Gr 4/5 U10/11Eugene LuiEugene.lui001@gmail.com
Gr 6 U12Aaron Skinner
Ivan Ventura
skinna2010@hotmail.com
ij_ventura@hotmail.com
Gr 7 U13Phyl Miller
Kolden Simmonds
Chris Pollmann
pmiller416@gmail.com
phoenixbluemobility@gmail.com
christopher.kingnation@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13Anthony FrenchAnthonyfrench9@gmail.com
Gr 8 U14Karim Grantkarim_grant@hotmail.com
Gr 8 U14David Carterdcarter5426@hotmail.com

East

DivisionCoaches 
Gr 4 U10Mike Timollmichael.timoll@gmail.com
Gr 5 U11Brian Norland
Sunday Eniojukan
bcnorland@hotmail.com
seniojukan@gmail.com
Gr 6 U12Mike PinedaMikep.kingnation@gmail.com
Gr 6 U12Darwin Valera
Darren Wright
Mike Flores
darwinrvalera@gmail.com
imee.darren@rogers.com
michaelseanflores@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13Lloyd Grimes
Wayne Lord
lloyd835@gmail.com
waynelord04@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13Miguel Khan
Darwin Valera
miguelakhan@gmail.com
darwinrvalera@gmail.com
Gr 8 U14Mike Flores
Brian Norland
michaelseanflores@gmail.com
bcnorland@hotmail.com
Gr 8 U14Donovan Dill
Mark Singh
dill3055@rogers.com
singh_mark@rogers.com

North

DivisionCoaches 
Gr 4 U10David Rudnick
Dwight Chambers
David@elitecamps.com
dwight.chambers1@gmail.com
Gr 5 U11Ben Jones
Michael Hermogenes
thisbenjones@gmail.com
cheal18@yahoo.ca
Gr 6 U12Kojo Sefak.wadwo@hotmail.com
Gr 7 U13Sean Dawson
Mike Shim
sean.dawson.44@gmail.com
michaelsshim@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13Samy Mohamed
David Insa
Samymohamed3@outlook.com
david.insa@outlook.com
Gr 8 U14Kojo Sefak.wadwo@hotmail.com

West

DivisionCoaches 
Gr 8 U14Jemar Smith
Oliver Chiarot
jemarsmith@gmail.com
oliver.j.a@live.ca
Top