fbpx
Loading
true-north-night-game
The True North Series

Get a sneak peak at our upcoming animated series, "It's the Sure Shot"!

slide-sponsor-healthy-planet-v1
slide-sponsor-progressive-nutritional-v1
IMG_1499
previous arrow
next arrow

NK Academy

Central

Division Coaches  
Gr 4/5 U10/11 Eugene Lui Eugene.lui001@gmail.com
Gr 6 U12 Aaron Skinner
Ivan Ventura
skinna2010@hotmail.com
ij_ventura@hotmail.com
Gr 7 U13 Phyl Miller
Kolden Simmonds
Chris Pollmann
pmiller416@gmail.com
phoenixbluemobility@gmail.com
christopher.kingnation@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13 Anthony French Anthonyfrench9@gmail.com
Gr 8 U14 Karim Grant karim_grant@hotmail.com
Gr 8 U14 David Carter dcarter5426@hotmail.com

East

Division Coaches  
Gr 4 U10 Mike Timoll michael.timoll@gmail.com
Gr 5 U11 Brian Norland
Sunday Eniojukan
bcnorland@hotmail.com
seniojukan@gmail.com
Gr 6 U12 Mike Pineda Mikep.kingnation@gmail.com
Gr 6 U12 Darwin Valera
Darren Wright
Mike Flores
darwinrvalera@gmail.com
imee.darren@rogers.com
michaelseanflores@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13 Lloyd Grimes
Wayne Lord
lloyd835@gmail.com
waynelord04@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13 Miguel Khan
Darwin Valera
miguelakhan@gmail.com
darwinrvalera@gmail.com
Gr 8 U14 Mike Flores
Brian Norland
michaelseanflores@gmail.com
bcnorland@hotmail.com
Gr 8 U14 Donovan Dill
Mark Singh
dill3055@rogers.com
singh_mark@rogers.com

North

Division Coaches  
Gr 4 U10 David Rudnick
Dwight Chambers
David@elitecamps.com
dwight.chambers1@gmail.com
Gr 5 U11 Ben Jones
Michael Hermogenes
thisbenjones@gmail.com
cheal18@yahoo.ca
Gr 6 U12 Kojo Sefa k.wadwo@hotmail.com
Gr 7 U13 Sean Dawson
Mike Shim
sean.dawson.44@gmail.com
michaelsshim@gmail.com
Gr 7 U13 Samy Mohamed
David Insa
Samymohamed3@outlook.com
david.insa@outlook.com
Gr 8 U14 Kojo Sefa k.wadwo@hotmail.com

West

Division Coaches  
Gr 8 U14 Jemar Smith
Oliver Chiarot
jemarsmith@gmail.com
oliver.j.a@live.ca